• Image slide 1

  • Image slide 2

  • Image slide 3

  • Image slide 4

< 3 = 1 >

3 Services, 1 Global Solution

Issues solved

Since 2005, Resologi has been the reference in technology. Our 360⁰ approach integrates global customised solutions to simplify Industrial Information Technology, industrial automation and the engineering of computer systems. Looks complicated to most people, to us, it’s our favourite playground.

Our multidisciplinary team masters the art of programming, understands existing infrastructure and has deep knowledge of emerging technologies. In a nutshell, we simplify complexity and create innovative technological solutions tailored to your needs, and well stay alongside with you through the process. We’re born for this.

Issues solved

Some of our customers

  • Logo permasteelisa
  • Logo Montréal
  • Logo trafic innovation
  • Logo Siemens

Information in its most practical structure

Information Technology is what allows you to communicate and to access all information sources, store it, manipulate it, produce and transmit it. Our team of Engineers and System Administrators can steer you in your choice of architecture, networks or cloud solutions.

Our expertise extends across many disciplines, in telecommunications, finance and legal, transport, aerospace and manufacturing

  • Design of telecom networks
  • Creation of virtual solutions
  • Command centre deployments
  • Data centre capacity management
  • High-availability solution architecture
  • Validation platform development

Read more

Image équipe

Discover the new version of the CPI

Product

• Image slide 1

  • Image slide 2

  • Image slide 3

  • Image slide 4

< 3 = 1 >

3 services, une solution globale

Problèmes résolus

Depuis 2005, Resologi est la référence dans le domaine des technologies. Nous offrons une approche 360⁰ qui intègre des solutions globales sur mesure afin de simplifier les technologies de l'information, l’automatisation industrielle et l'ingénierie de systèmes informatiques. Pour vous, ça semble un projet complexe, pour nous c’est le plus beau des terrains de jeux.

Notre équipe pluridisciplinaire maîtrise l’art de la programmation, la compréhension des infrastructures existantes et la connaissance des technologies émergentes. Bref, nous simplifions le complexe et créons des solutions technologiques innovantes selon vos besoins et nous vous accompagnons tout au long du processus. On est nés pour ça.

Problèmes résolus

Quelques-uns de nos clients

  • Logo rockweel
  • Logo sajo
  • Logo maadi
  • Logo CCIMN

L’INFORMATION À SA STRUCTURE LA PLUS PRATIQUE

La technologie de l’information est celle qui vous permet de communiquer et d'accéder à toutes les sources d'information, de la stocker, la manipuler, la produire et de la transmettre. Notre équipe d’ingénieurs et d’administrateurs systèmes est en mesure d’orienter chacun de vous pour le choix d'architecture, de réseautique ou de solutions nuagiques.

Notre expertise se situe dans de nombreux secteurs, par exemple, dans les domaines des télécommunications, financiers et légaux, le transport, l’aérospatial et manufacturier.

  • Conception de réseau de télécommunication
  • Mise en place de solution de virtualisation
  • Déploiement de centre de contrôle
  • Dimensionnement de centre de données
  • Architecture de solution à haute disponibilité
  • Mise en place de plateforme de validation

Lire la suite

Image équipe

Découvrez la nouvelle version de l'IPC

Produit